Coaching Sessions

Want to freelance or make a podcast, but you’re not sure where to start? At a career crossroads and wondering where to go from here? I’m here to help!

Schedule a 1:1 session with me, Mallory, to see how I can help you achieve your goals.

Why work with me? With nearly 20 years of experience working in media, I’ve been through a lot. I offered this service during the pandemic and I really enjoyed meeting subscribers, helping them through rough patches, and making a plan to reach their goals. Since then, I have become an adjunct journalism professor at USC Annenberg School for Journalism, where I regularly work with and coach students about all kinds of career questions. I also served as a mentor/editor for AAJA’s college student program, VOICES.

📅 Book a Session via Calendly

Paid subscribers get a 35% discount on all coaching sessions. That information is listed below behind the paywall.

This post is for paid subscribers